Green Belt Certification SSGI review

Stephen Huber

World-Class. The Green Belt Training from SSGI was not only a GREAT value it also fit into my busy day.  The course was well laid out and made it easy to learn and apply the principles the next day.  I really enjoyed the fact that I could access the course online allowing me access to material throughout the day when I had free time.  The course and supporting material like the flash cards and case studies prepared me well for the final exam and certification.  Also, the customer service was top notch, anytime I had a question they were quick to respond.  I have already recommended the class to others and soon will be looking to gain further certification through SSGI.  For anyone looking to get their Green Belt look no further than SSGI, the price is incredible and the content is world-class.

Stephen Huber

Business Analyst
Fifth Third Bank

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2017-09-05T15:47:32+00:00

Stephen Huber

Business Analyst
Fifth Third Bank

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification SSGI review
Six Sigma Global Institute Review

Richonia Freeman

Great Option! - Affordable & Extremely Convenient. SSGI's Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Course & Certification was perfect for me! It is very affordable and extremely convenient! I love the multiple tools in the course package: full course slides w/ chapter quizzes, flash cards, study guide & practice exam. I definitely recommend SSGI to any professional with limited time. A great way to stay current on industry certifications.
 Richonia Freeman
Project Manager/Consultant
Promise Consulting Services, L.L.C.

LinkedIn

5.0
2017-08-30T15:23:30+00:00
 Richonia Freeman
Project Manager/Consultant
Promise Consulting Services, L.L.C.

LinkedIn

Six Sigma Global Institute Review
SSGI Black Belt review

Lars Axelsen

Great content, great value for money! The Black Belt material is very well planned as a logical progression. It makes the statistical tools very easy to understand and their relevance becomes clear. I had some of these statistics tools when studying for a BA in Economics, but then the tools were abstract and theoretical. This training makes them easy to learn and understand why and how to use. The material is easy to read in logical sizes. So unless reading is hard or learning this way is difficult for you, then do not worry about the material being based on slides. It took me 2 months to get through the detailed material, then 2 weeks some time later to go through the shorter version study guide after which I could take and pass the exam in the first try (93% correct) with plenty time to spare.

Lars Axelsen

Senior IT Manager

LinkedIn

5.0
2017-08-30T14:59:52+00:00

Lars Axelsen

Senior IT Manager

LinkedIn

SSGI Black Belt review
six sigma testimonial

Victor Ruiz

Thorough and Applicable. Just completed my Green Belt exam...took two attempts, but well worth the time and money. I'm excited to place it in my new office at my new job. Having a Six Sigma under my belt opens opportunities above my MBA...Thank you Six Sigma Global Institute!!!!
Victor Ruiz
Green Belt Certification
5.0
2017-08-30T15:49:36+00:00
Victor Ruiz
six sigma testimonial

Michele Dube

This course was very comprehensive. Very helpful. All of the course materials were very thorough and helpful. Would recommend SSGI as a vendor for anyone looking to obtain Six Sigma Certification. Now it's on to the Black Belt certification!

Michele Dube

Manager of Client Services
Aetna

LinkedIn

5.0
2017-04-01T11:58:24+00:00

Michele Dube

Manager of Client Services
Aetna

LinkedIn

six sigma testimonial

Jameel Tyson

It is a great program. I am surprise more people are not aware of SSGI. This program is excellent if you don't have time to do traditional Lean Six Sigma courses. It took me a little over a week to learn the entire program at my own pace. I was able to feel so confident when I took the certification exam and did much better than I anticipated.

Jameel Tyson

Officer of Deployment Planning
United States Air Force

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2017-04-01T11:45:25+00:00

Jameel Tyson

Officer of Deployment Planning
United States Air Force

LinkedIn

six sigma testimonial

Carlos Gil

The best experience I've ever had!
Everything you will need to improve your knowledge and best practice.

Carlos Gil

Founder & CEO
ICS

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2017-04-01T11:33:43+00:00

Carlos Gil

Founder & CEO
ICS

LinkedIn

Chris Werner

SSGI has put together a comprehensive study program for Lean Six Sigma Green Belt. The Full Course and Study Guide cover all the topics needed for the exam. The Flash Cards help cement the knowledge. The on-line exam is good and provides a challenge to complete. Overall, this is an excellent way for process oriented people to get certified in this skill.

Chris Werner PMP

Director of Hardware Engineering
T2 Biosystems

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2017-04-01T11:55:14+00:00

Chris Werner PMP

Director of Hardware Engineering
T2 Biosystems

LinkedIn

Patricia Purves

Interesting, Focused, Efficient. The material was a comprehensive presentation of Lean principles and a good overview of Six Sigma. I feel like I have a good understanding of the basics of Lean Six Sigma.

Patricia Purves

Management Analysis
National Renewable Energy Lab.

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2017-04-01T11:29:48+00:00

Patricia Purves

Management Analysis
National Renewable Energy Lab.

LinkedIn

Thomas Edgerton

Awesome Value! I thoroughly enjoyed learning. Quick, efficient, and affordable.

Thomas Edgerton

Principal
Thomas Edgerton Consulting, LLC.

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2017-04-01T11:25:04+00:00

Thomas Edgerton

Principal
Thomas Edgerton Consulting, LLC.

LinkedIn

six sigma global institute black belt review

Pavel Duerto

Really interesting, you achieve a lot of knowledge about processes, in many areas and departments, you can create and control monitoring activities in a better way... The quizzes are very helpful in understanding the information.

Pavel Duerto

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Mundo Mayor Dos, C.A.

LinkedIn

5.0
2017-04-01T11:11:51+00:00

Pavel Duerto

Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Mundo Mayor Dos, C.A.

LinkedIn

six sigma global institute black belt review

Scott Green

Great course, I have experience in the systematic problem solving techniques but no formal Six Sigma training- this course provided the additional education needed.  Material was arranged and presented very well and the course and study guide prepared me well for the final exam.  In regards to the charts and tools, it did a great job identifying what is available and when / how to use them.  This course and practical experience is a great marriage to obtain a Black Belt certification.

Scott Green

Production Supervisor
Cobham Mission Systems

LinkedIn

 

5.0
2017-04-01T11:19:36+00:00

Scott Green

Production Supervisor
Cobham Mission Systems

LinkedIn

 

Hugh Potts

Well done. The Black Belt format, organization, and content were all useful, interesting, and presented effectively.

Hugh Potts

Space Systems Engineer Manager
UTC Aerospace Systems

LinkedIn

5.0
2017-04-01T11:06:22+00:00

Hugh Potts

Space Systems Engineer Manager
UTC Aerospace Systems

LinkedIn

Bill Horniak

Excellent Course! With no practical experience in this field, I was concerned as to whether or not I would be able to master some of the content, particularly statistics.   With this said, the way the course was laid out as well as all the practical and real life industry examples in which were provided in the form of case studies and examples, it made it much more digestible in grasping all the concepts.  I am glad I took this.  I am looking forward to the Black Belt course, and I recommend to anyone in operations and manufacturing to improve their skills and promotion opportunities.

Bill Horniak

Leadership & Human Resource Consultant

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2017-04-01T11:37:58+00:00

Bill Horniak

Leadership & Human Resource Consultant

LinkedIn

six sigma testimonial

Rob Pancorbo

Great Class. I would recommend it. Worth every penny.

Rob Pancorbo

5.0
2017-04-01T10:59:35+00:00

Rob Pancorbo

six sigma testimonial
six sigma testimonial

Andrew Howe

I was very impressed with how much information was presented in this course. It is every bit as detailed and thorough as any in person class a took in college. I would highly recommend it to any IE's who want to advance.
 Andrew Howe
5.0
2017-08-30T15:18:18+00:00
 Andrew Howe
six sigma testimonial
SSGi testimonial healtcare

Kimberly Bowden

The information was laid out in a way that made the concepts understandable. I really liked taking the quiz at each section to test my knowledge. Thank you!...I recommend to anyone looking to make efficiencies while keeping processes in control. Being in healthcare I am thankful this program is available and plan on putting it to use.

Kimberly Bowden

Financial Analysis Manager
Inland Hospital

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-10-31T13:37:25+00:00

Kimberly Bowden

Financial Analysis Manager
Inland Hospital

LinkedIn

SSGi testimonial healtcare
Six Sigma Global Institute Black Belt Review

Gordon Masiuk

I really enjoyed the Black Belt course - overall it was Excellent!  The material was laid out in a user friendly way with great real world examples to help illustrate and understand the concepts, formulas and processes.  I was able to understand fairly complex statistical concepts and methods without having a masters in statistics! There is an extensive amount of course material and study guide which will be excellent references for me in the future.  For any questions, emails were promptly answered, and when contacting Professor Shore by phone, he was able to talk with me immediately and took the time to fully help me understand any concepts I was having difficulty with.  Excellent support!  The exam was a good reflection of the key course concepts presented.  Thank you!

Gordon Masiuk

Management Consultant
BDC - Business Development Bank of Canada

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-09-30T16:43:41+00:00

Gordon Masiuk

Management Consultant
BDC - Business Development Bank of Canada

LinkedIn

Six Sigma Global Institute Black Belt Review
six sigma testimonial

Gildas Landry

It took me approximately two months to be a certified Six Sigma Black Belt. Six Sigma Global Institute is a great organization for studying and I recommend it to all my friends.

Gildas Landry

Logistics Specialist

LinkedIn

4.0
2017-08-30T15:05:07+00:00

Gildas Landry

Logistics Specialist

LinkedIn

six sigma testimonial
lean six sigma black belt

Muzzafer Khaja

The Black Belt Certification Course offered by Six Sigma Global Institute was excellent and I will definitely recommend this to everyone.

Muzzafer Khaja

IT Operations Lead & Project Manager
Infrastructure Services at GE Digital
5.0
2016-12-29T22:22:55+00:00

Muzzafer Khaja

IT Operations Lead & Project Manager
Infrastructure Services at GE Digital
lean six sigma black belt
Six Sigma Global Institute review Green Belt

David H. Solomon

The program was absolutely amazing. I enjoyed the flash cards and the study materials for the exam. The overall experience was a tad difficult but that should be expected if your going for a certification such as Green/Black Belt. I would highly recommend this training program to anyone that is looking to add value to their resume or to themselves. As I write the review I am preparing for my Leans Six Sigma Black Belt and I'm sure if the study resources are as well put together as the Green Belt program, I am confident I will do well.

David H. Solomon, MBA

Project Manager
Precision Pipeline

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-09-29T13:13:23+00:00

David H. Solomon, MBA

Project Manager
Precision Pipeline

Six Sigma Global Institute review Green Belt
SSGI Green Belt Review

Steven Jensen

Incredible content for a great price. To get a Lean Six Sigma belt for 10% of what other places cost is great. Moreover, the slides are easy to get through, the examples are very helpful in understanding the point. This is a great course, very affordable, easy to navigate and loaded with rich content which I hope to use at my company. Thank you!

Steven Jensen

Agricultural Products Manager
Jensen Precast

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-09-19T13:56:08+00:00

Steven Jensen

Agricultural Products Manager
Jensen Precast

LinkedIn

SSGI Green Belt Review
six sigma testimonial

Kim Koert

This course was very easy to use and understand. It had a very methodical approach and all of the information was explained very clearly. Highly recommend it!

Kim Koert

Yellow Belt Certification

4.0
2017-08-30T14:52:42+00:00

Kim Koert

Yellow Belt Certification

six sigma testimonial
six sigma certification

Donald Ring

Excellent Material. The course was very straight forward and easy to understand with all of the examples given.

Donald Ring

Program Management
Management Consulting

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-12-29T22:13:13+00:00

Donald Ring

Program Management
Management Consulting

LinkedIn

six sigma certification
Green Belt Review

Richard Hewitt

I really enjoyed the training, the online delivery and the ability to learn on my schedule really fit my timeline.  The content and presentation was stimulating and got me thinking about problem solving in a very different light.  Thank you.

Richard Hewitt

Director Process Improvement Initiatives
BGC-513

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-09-06T12:13:04+00:00

Richard Hewitt

Director Process Improvement Initiatives
BGC-513

LinkedIn

Green Belt Review
SSGI Green Belt Review

Scott Pickering

I enjoyed the learning and course content. The examples and case studies throughout the course were extremely helpful in understanding the concepts and BOK.

Scott Pickering

General Manager / Consultant
Scopic Group

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-09-19T13:36:58+00:00

Scott Pickering

General Manager / Consultant
Scopic Group

LinkedIn

SSGI Green Belt Review
black belt review

Panna Shah

Its really worth it. The Black Belt course is very informative and the certification is very beneficial when it comes to job opportunities.

Panna Shah

 

5.0
2016-12-29T22:33:47+00:00

Panna Shah

 

black belt review
SSGI Green Belt Review

Fadi Ghaby

The Green Belt Certification Course offered by Six Sigma Global Institute was excellent and I will definitely recommend your course to my colleagues. 5 out of 5 stars.

Fadi Ghaby

Supply Chain Analyst / Senior Coordinator
ALDO Group

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-09-10T14:48:31+00:00

Fadi Ghaby

Supply Chain Analyst / Senior Coordinator
ALDO Group

LinkedIn

SSGI Green Belt Review
Six Sigma Testimonial SSGI

Dustin Hood

The Green Belt Training from SSGI has been the best value I've found. Not only in regards to affordability, but the content rivals many other competitors. I've taken Green Belt certification from my employer, one of the leading outsourcing companies in the industry, and found while it contained great information lacked the case studies that help make the concepts easy to comprehend. The case studies come from some of the most esteemed and innovative companies, which demonstrates that no matter what industry you perform, Lean Six Sigma can be applied. With the course comes everything you need to prepare for Green Belt Certification: flash cards, study guide, course material, and even practice exams. The accreditation of IASSC and the Counsel for Six Sigma Certification further validate that you're obtaining useful information in applying Six Sigma methodology to any facet of your professional career. I highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in process improvement or looking to add value to their professional portfolio.
 

Dustin Hood

Quality Specialist

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-08-04T14:50:13+00:00

Dustin Hood

Quality Specialist

LinkedIn

Six Sigma Testimonial SSGI
Six Sigma Testimonial

Lanfranco Fiorentino

Studying for the Six-Sigma Green Belt exam has been a real pleasure. The study material is crystal clear and wisely arranged. Reading is very pleasant and even a subject as statistics gets digested easily. I would recommend this course to anybody who needs to study at his/her own pace without the bothering of tedious classes.

Lanfranco Fiorentino

Chief Operations Officer
Italian Air Force

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-08-04T14:55:45+00:00

Lanfranco Fiorentino

Chief Operations Officer
Italian Air Force

LinkedIn

Six Sigma Testimonial
SSGI testimonial

Catherine Larkins

8/25/16
The information was well presented to include case studies that added value in effectively grasping the methodologies/concepts, etc. When conducting a search for a Six Sigma certification program it was important that the organization be accredited. I was impressed that SSGI took the necessary steps to become dual accredited. I’d definitely recommend the course to others.
 

Catherine Larkins

Project Manager
Hewlett Packard Enterprise

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-08-26T14:26:23+00:00

Catherine Larkins

Project Manager
Hewlett Packard Enterprise

LinkedIn

SSGI testimonial
six sigma testimonial

Joanne Turner

I would like to say that the content was presented in such a way that it was very easy to understand. The real world examples used really drove home key points. I found the program very helpful and far exceeded my expectations for ease of use.
 

Joanne Turner

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-08-26T14:28:57+00:00

Joanne Turner

six sigma testimonial
Lean Six Sigma Review ssgi

Matt Raska

9/13/16
I enjoyed the modularity quite a bit. I will recommend this course to anyone else interested in earning their Lean 6S Green Belt.

Matt Raska

Mechanical Engineering

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-09-19T14:12:34+00:00

Matt Raska

Mechanical Engineering

LinkedIn

Lean Six Sigma Review ssgi
six sigma testimonial

April Simkins

Very beneficial. Easy to follow and understand.

 April Simkins

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-09-27T13:37:08+00:00

 April Simkins

six sigma testimonial
testimonial six sigma

Melissa Groves-Murphy

I thought the program was excellent. I prefer learning at my own speed and do well in those types of courses. I think it was a good blend of subject material as well as quizzes. I feel the quizzes, study guide, and flashcards were harder than the actual exam, so I was definitely prepared by then.

Melissa Groves-Murphy

Senior Product Specialist
ABC Financial Services, Inc.

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-07-29T15:38:48+00:00

Melissa Groves-Murphy

Senior Product Specialist
ABC Financial Services, Inc.

LinkedIn

testimonial six sigma
six sigma testimonial

Chung Han

This Lean Six-Sigma Green Belt course by SSGI is very well organized from the very beginning to the end. At first I wasn't sure if I could complete this course and pass the test by relying on online presentation charts. My concern evaporated when I finished the first chapter of Full Course, one of 4 very useful tools offered by SSGI. With the gentle introduction to the concept of Lean Six-Sigma, the course provided plenty of useful information for me to pass the test and thoroughly understand what the Lean Six-Sigma is all about. With the systematic approach to the topic, I found myself wanting to learn more and more about the Six-Sigma. I'd give this course by SSGI a complete, well-deserved 5 star ratings. Thank you SSGI for the excellent work for your students.
 Chung Han
Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-07-26T11:43:16+00:00
 Chung Han
six sigma testimonial
six sigma testimonial

Ayca Rinaldi

The entire process from sign up to exam was clean, professional and exceeded my expectations.  The online modules were conveniently available via mobile device, allowing me to study on the go. I'll be looking forward to taking additional courses as they become available!

Ayca Rinaldi

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-07-26T11:38:19+00:00

Ayca Rinaldi

six sigma testimonial
Six Sigma Global Institute review

Dakin Sibila

The program was very in depth, effective, and worthwhile. I will most definitely be back for the black belt certification.

Dakin Sibila

Production Supervisor

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-09-10T14:53:33+00:00

Dakin Sibila

Production Supervisor

LinkedIn

Six Sigma Global Institute review
six sigma testimonial

Hanna Kantzes

I have taken online courses for over four years and truly believe that this business meets the high quality standards set by other top rated institutions.  I can't wait for my family and co-workers to partake in these courses. Keep up the great work!

Hanna Kantzes

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-06-06T12:24:39+00:00

Hanna Kantzes

six sigma testimonial
SSGI Testimonial

Josh Mangus

It was extremely easy to sign up and navigate the training. SSGI provided support to me when I had questions and I valued the lessons I learned. Happy to be certified through SSGI and would recommend it to others.

Josh Mangus

Operations Engineer
Lockheed Martin

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-07-12T16:17:01+00:00

Josh Mangus

Operations Engineer
Lockheed Martin

LinkedIn

SSGI Testimonial
six sigma testimonial

Jim Forrest

I’ve been involved in Lean and Quality Projects for several years and decided to study for the Green Belt Certification. Six Sigma Global Institute offered me the on-line learning structure and flexibility that I needed due to my work schedule and home life.  I found the course material to very well structured and suggest following the recommended steps that include the study guide, study notes, flash cards and practice exam. I passed the exam on my first sitting.

Jim Forrest

 

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-07-12T16:24:54+00:00

Jim Forrest

 

six sigma testimonial
lean six sigma review 2

Gurdip Panesar

I had a very positive experience learning lean six sigma fundamentals through this course. It was easy to navigate and the case studies were very helpful in seeing how lean six sigma can be applied in a variety of industries. I will certainly recommend this program to others.

Gurdip Panesar

Quality Engineer
GAP Stamping LLC

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-07-12T16:56:51+00:00

Gurdip Panesar

Quality Engineer
GAP Stamping LLC

LinkedIn

lean six sigma review 2
Six Sigma Certification

Antonios K.

The Green Belt Course was well designed and articulated the Lean Six Sigma concept in a methodical and easy to understand fashion. I would strongly recommend it to others. Good job!!

Antonios K.

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-07-12T16:55:13+00:00

Antonios K.

Six Sigma Certification
lean six sigma testimonial

Jesse Gilpen

Six Sigma Global Institute’s lean six sigma green belt was an easy self paced learning module. I was hesitant at first because there are so many different programs out there. SSGI made it simple from the day I signed up. I have referred a couple people to the training already. As soon as I completed and passed the test the SSGI team emailed me my certification. I will definitely be using them again for other learning age certification opportunities.

Jesse Gilpen

Engineering
Epec Engineered Technologies

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-07-12T16:53:14+00:00

Jesse Gilpen

Engineering
Epec Engineered Technologies

LinkedIn

lean six sigma testimonial
Six Sigma Global Institute Review

Caroline Filice

I thoroughly enjoyed taking the Green Belt Certification Course offered by Six Sigma Global Institute.  Statistics is a complex subject, but the course explained the concepts thoroughly, and the many examples cited were very helpful in bringing the concepts to life.  Many thanks and I would definitely recommend your course to others.

Caroline Filice

Sr. ITSM
ITIL V3 Expert

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-08-14T19:33:43+00:00

Caroline Filice

Sr. ITSM
ITIL V3 Expert

LinkedIn

Six Sigma Global Institute Review
six sigma testimonial

Yolette Milord

I am so happy. This Green Belt Certification is my Birthday Gift, to myself. It is a blessing!  I was very impressed by the course. It was very detailed. I have learned so much on the notion of regression analysis. I thank you for ALL THE REMINDERS that were sent.  They were like a buster encouraging the student to meet their goal in a timely manner (efficiency). I know feel stronger for my future projects. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to share with you my thoughts regarding the course. It was wonderful.

Yolette Milord

Performance Improvement Manager
SUNY Downstate

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-08-14T19:30:36+00:00

Yolette Milord

Performance Improvement Manager
SUNY Downstate

LinkedIn

six sigma testimonial
six sigma testimonial

Doug Moore

I enjoyed the course. The information was presented in a clear, concise manner which facilitated the learning process.

Doug Moore

Managing Director
Azsensco

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-07-12T16:36:58+00:00

Doug Moore

Managing Director
Azsensco

LinkedIn

six sigma testimonial
Green Belt Review

Adam Damiano

I found the lean six sigma green belt course to be informative and easy to learn. I give it a 5 star rating.

Adam Damiano

Principal
Damiano Consulting

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
2016-07-12T16:31:03+00:00

Adam Damiano

Principal
Damiano Consulting

LinkedIn

Green Belt Review
Six Sigma Testimonial

Poongundran Thiruvalluvan

I would certainly write a positive review about your institution and the coursework offered. I found a lot of the material to be useful, and would definitely recommend the six sigma green belt course and certification to some of my friends.

Poongundran Thiruvalluvan

Engineering Graduate Student
Clemson University

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-06-06T12:18:12+00:00

Poongundran Thiruvalluvan

Engineering Graduate Student
Clemson University

LinkedIn

Six Sigma Testimonial
Six Sigma Global Institute Review

Bradley Rzetelny

I thought the course was very informative and the exam definitely tested the understanding of the material. This is also a very desirable price to get certified. I have already referred a handful of people I know to this course.

Bradley Rzetelny

Project Manager

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-06-06T12:26:04+00:00

Bradley Rzetelny

Project Manager

LinkedIn

Six Sigma Global Institute Review
SSGI review

Cecilia Reynolds

The course materials were easy to understand and helped me to prepare for the exam. I passed it on my first setting. I highly recommend this program to others.

Cecilia Reynolds

IT Director

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-08-26T14:23:19+00:00

Cecilia Reynolds

IT Director

LinkedIn

SSGI review
six sigma testimonial

Bailey Parks

So excited, I LOVED this program. Loved the layout.

Bailey Parks

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-08-14T19:21:54+00:00

Bailey Parks

six sigma testimonial
SSGI testimonial

Cedric Langer

Very smart supporting materials and training content.

Cedric Langer

Management Process Owner
Orange Business Services

LinkedIn

 

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-06-06T12:27:47+00:00

Cedric Langer

Management Process Owner
Orange Business Services

LinkedIn

 

SSGI testimonial
ssgi testimonial

Daniel Booth

I will recommend this class to my colleagues for its ease of use and detailed explanations.

Daniel Booth

Senior Operations Leader
Baker Hughes

LinkedIn

Green Belt Certification
5.0
2016-08-26T14:30:11+00:00

Daniel Booth

Senior Operations Leader
Baker Hughes

LinkedIn

ssgi testimonial